www.racing-cars.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Electric > Off Road
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

BossCat Box Art?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lux Graphics Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: BossCat Box Art?
    Posted: 27 April 2006 at 9:00pm

Hello folks! I'm a custom RC painter here in the U.S. (www.luxgraphics.com)

My client want's me to paint his BossCat like the box art, but the 3 photos I've found on the 'net are not very clear. Especially the front half of the car.

If anyone could send me, or point me in the direction of, a good photo of the car on the box, I'd be very grateful. E-mail is chris@luxgraphics.com or you can PM me on this site.

Thanks!

-Chris Hults

chiprandall View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chiprandall Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 April 2006 at 7:50am

Hi Chris, its your client, I have tried some of these guys and found that photos of Bosscat Boxart are not easy to come by, maybe you will have better luck. Maybe someone will take a photo of the box and post it for us.  On another note, Chris does awesome work if anyone in the states needs paint work.

Chad

BossCat_Works View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BossCat_Works Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 April 2006 at 11:17am
i got nib kit i have photos of the box

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BossCat_Works Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 April 2006 at 11:25am

Lux Graphics View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lux Graphics Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 April 2006 at 2:39pm

Thanks BossCat_Works!